Posts tagged "Appointment Committee"

0 comments Jan 192013

Parliament’s Appointment Committee has fixed January 24 and 25 to vet six persons, who have been nominated by President John Dramani Mahama, for ministerial appointments.

The nominees are Mr Seth Terkper (Finance and Economic Planning), Ms Hanna Tetteh (Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration), Alhaji Collins Dauda (Water Resources, Works and Housing) and Clement Kofi Humado (Agriculture).

The …

Read More
, , ,